Audio Post with my silly graphic!.. Friday night at The Pocket!

I was out on my bike ride this afternoon and called my blog to post.. adding the graphic and the Surl now..

Friday Night at the Pocket.. Few Rules.. Just Great Live Music and Fun!http://slurl.com/secondlife/Freestar%20Bay%20Isle/229/39/22

(ok this is my fault)  almost forgot about Moondoggirl Moomintoog at 8PM she is starting us off live from Minneapolis but shes got a lot of Nashville songwriter in her.. come check it out!

One response to “Audio Post with my silly graphic!.. Friday night at The Pocket!

Leave a Reply

