The Originals

Told Gwampa I would post this for him…
GWAMPA’S DANCE KAMP presents The O R I G I N A L S

Live from 9.30am slt Sunday 27th Sept, 11 acts, 30mins each, all original music!!!

Formed in the summer of 2008 The O R I G I N A L S are the brainchild of POL Arida & The Shippe who wanted to bring more original and quality music to the masses of SL! The ORIGINALS are a travelling group of varying artists, a selection of some of SL finest live musicians performing all original sets at different venues around the Grid.

This month we are very happy to be bringing The O R I G I N A L S to Gwampa Lomu’s fabulous 4 sim (and 4 season) DANCE KAMP Live Music Venue and hope you enjoy the great original music you will hear at event!

The O R I G I N A L S performing at this months showcase are:

09.30am ZORCH BOOMHAUER
10.00am FUNKYFREDDY REPUBLIC
10.30am LOVESONGS WRITER
11.00am MATS MILEV aka Guy Noel http:
11.30am WINSTON ACKLAND aka Bruce Lash
12.00pm POL ARIDA
12.30pm PHEMIE ALCOTT
01.00pm CQ BRAVIN
01.30pm LIGHNIN LOWTIDE
02.00pm LYNDON HEART
02.30pm PM BOOKMITE
Seasons Party_003

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Zeide%20Kamp/5/1/22

Leave a Reply

