Ive Been Tagged

Here are the rules:
(1) Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
(2) People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
(3) At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
(4) Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

1. I was Born in San Diego CA, grew up in Hawaii (my father was military) but have lived in a few different places on the US mainland like NYC Miami Scottsdale and now Newport Beach CA due to a job in the travel industry. I’m not 30 yet.

2. I don’t like ghost stories.

3. I don’t drink hard liquor but I do any hard liquor but I do have about 4 to 6 glasses of wine each week and maybe a mimosa on Sundays if I go to brunch.

4. I’m about to quit working for the company Ive been with for 5 years and have signed a contract to be hired on as a consultant to do the same work Ive been doing for them (I talked them into this) 😉

5. I like to spend my free time helping charities raise money for causes I believe in.

6. Bill Murry tried to get me drunk one time at a restaurant in NYC… I eventually left

7.I have strong spiritual beliefs and I know I’m way off track sometimes.. but I think its a lifelong search

8. I love to sail in RL and SL and I have horse in RL and SL.. so funny

for Tagging I have my sites on….. Yxes Delacroix, Crap Mariner, um wait maybeI dont get this.. can they be tagged again Rav?

One response to “Ive Been Tagged

  • Dude Gilruth

    You seem like the cool kind of person who would have a horse in RL. I have one in SL too, but not in RL, although I grew up with them when I was a kid.

    No sailing for me, but waterskiing… I am there!

    Nice blog, btw.

    -Dude

Leave a Reply

