Pressure…

Until last night I never really felt any pressure in SL…. but I had this great event planned last night and unfortunately the Artist who I love dearly Heath Vercher lost his Internet connection completely not even half way into the concert….. ;-( Well I felt so bad for Heath and our audience I wanted to cry for a minute…. then I decided to just chill out and roll along with the punches so to speak… Neko helped me get back on track …Thank you so much Neko I love you… then some of the people who st

However despite this unfortunate occurrance we did have a pretty good crowd and most of them stuck around and got to try the treasure hunt we had

One response to “Pressure…

Leave a Reply

